Sun, Jan 23 | Private Zoom Link

12

A 12 Week After-Hours Bible Journey
12

Time & Location

Jan 23, 7:30 PM CST – Apr 10, 8:15 PM CDT
Private Zoom Link

About the Event

The 12 Week Journey Led by Ana & Irum helps women:

  • Work at a pace that helps to incrementally improve areas that pain us the most
  • Build self-confidence in our abilities by taking inventory of the gifts God has given us
  • Create a plan to help us stay on track 
  • Implement best practices to keep us practicing our new healthy habits 
  • Incorporate self-care in our daily lives
  • Occurs Sundays at 5:30 PM Pacific/7:30 PM Central/ 8:30 PM Eastern

Don't forget to Purchase Your Book prior to the workshop series! Additional material will be emailed directly to you including course material. 

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • 12 Week Journey Bible Journey
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
  • Free Ticket
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event